AIMIM declares candidate for Jubilee Hills assembly constituency

The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen Announces Mohammed Rashed Farazuddin as Jubilee Hills Assembly Constituency Candidate

The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) has recently made a significant announcement, declaring Mohammed Rashed Farazuddin as its candidate for the Jubilee Hills assembly constituency. This news was shared by AIMIM president and Hyderabad parliamentarian Asaduddin Owaisi on X (formerly Twitter).

Mohammed Rashed Farazuddin, currently serving as the corporator of the Shaikpet ward, has taken up the challenge of contesting in the Jubilee Hills assembly constituency. Aged 37 and by profession a businessman, he has gained experience as a two-time corporator.

Expanding AIMIM’s Presence: Candidates for Nine Constituencies

The AIMIM had previously revealed its intent to field candidates in nine constituencies. However, the names of only six were unveiled earlier. The recent announcement of Mohammed Rashed Farazuddin’s candidacy in Jubilee Hills has piqued interest in two other assembly seats – Rajendranagar and Bahadurpura – with further news expected in the near future.

Source link

See also  ED Raids Kerala over Money Laundering Linked to Banned PFI